12 переводчиков-носителей латышского языка
  76,750 слов переведено с/на латышский
  17 проектов перевода с/на латышский
  Управление проектами и контроль качества
  Выгодные цены


Информация о стране и языке

В последние несколько лет в латвийской экономике наблюдается значительный рост ВВП. Латвия считается одной из самых благоприятных стран в мире для ведения бизнеса. Латвийская экономика отличается большим разнообразием: от сельского хозяйства и пищевой промышленности до лесо- и деревообрабатывающей отраслей и т. п. Благодаря выгодному географическому положению, здесь хорошо развиты транзитные перевозки. Однако чтобы установить и поддерживать надежные деловые и личные отношения с латышами и латвийскими компаниями, необходимо иметь надежного помощника для полноценного общения.

Латышский язык сложен для понимания, и хотя эта североевропейская страна поддерживает деловые отношения с другими странами и народами во всем мире, лишь немногим иностранцам удается овладеть латышским языком. Но в компании PoliLingua работает команда опытных профессиональных лингвистов — носителей латышского языка, которые готовы стать вашими посредниками и помочь вам полноценно общаться с местным населением.

Мы предлагаем качественный, точный и эффективный перевод с/на латышский язык. Все работы выполняются специалистами, для которых язык перевода является родным, поэтому мы гарантируем правильность и точность вашего перевода. Для достижения полного взаимопонимания с представителями латвийской или любой другой культуры необходимо не просто перевести документ, но сделать так, чтобы он был написан живым языком. Иными словами, текст должен быть не только грамматически правильным, но и соответствовать местной культуре, использовать общеупотребимые обороты и выражения. Все это под силу только специалистам-носителям языка, входящим в нашу команду, и они готовы оказать всемерную помощь нашим клиентам.

Профессиональные переводчики, работающие в PoliLingua, могут оказать существенную поддержку клиентам, желающим выйти на латвийский рынок или расширить свое присутствие там. Мы предлагаем широкий спектр услуг:

  • Технический перевод с/на латышский язык
  • Перевод договоров, накладных, писем и деловой переписки
  • Перевод отчетов (финансовых, экономических, медицинских и т. д.)
  • Перевод юридических документов
  • Полный перевод и локализация веб-сайтов
  • Локализация и перевод программного обеспечения
  • Перевод руководств по эксплуатации.

PoliLingua гарантирует не просто перевод ваших документов с/на латышский язык, но выполнение работы опытными переводчиками-носителями языка, которые в совершенстве им владеют. Наша команда профессиональных переводчиков может перевести любые документы как с английского на латышский язык, так и с латышского на английский. Помимо профессионального перевода с/на латышский язык, мы также предоставляем услуги по переводу на английский с любого языка из перечисленных на нашем сайте.

Неважно, какие языковые барьеры возникли на вашем пути, — наши профессиональные услуги перевода помогут вам их преодолеть. Переводчики-носители языка, работающие в PoliLingua, готовы помочь вам. При переводе любой вашей информации наши специалисты гарантируют ее полную конфиденциальность. Наша политика — строжайшее соблюдение интересов клиента и его бизнеса.

Мы уверены в себе и в наших переводчиках, поэтому гарантируем высокое качество нашей работы. Всем нашим потенциальным клиентам мы предлагаем бесплатный расчет стоимости заказа. Чтобы получить его, просто заполните приведенную ниже форму, находящуюся рядом, или напишите нам по электронной почте, и вскоре наш менеджер пришлет вам полный бесплатный расчет по вашему заказу.

Latvian translation


• 12 Professional Latvian translators
• 76,750 Latvian words translated
• 17 Latvian translation projects
• Project Management & Quality Control
• Competitive Rates

Country & Language Profile

Over the past few years Latvia’s economy has experienced a great deal of GDP growth and has been frequently ranked as one of the top countries in the world to do business with. From agricultural and food products to timber and wood processing and beyond, there is a great deal that the economy of Latvia has to offer. Due to its geographic location the transit service in Latvia are highly developed. However, in order to participate in business transactions with this nation and in order to effectively engage in international relations with those in Latvia, it is essential to have an ally when it comes to effectively communicating in the native Latvian language.

 

The Latvian language is a complex one to truly comprehend and although this Northern European country is known for doing business with surrounding nations and countries from all over the world, few outside of the culture have truly mastered the art of communicating with the Latvian language. The good news is the professionals at PoliLingua have a team of highly trained native Latvian linguists who can act as your correspondent and guide to effectively communicating with those native to this country.

 

We offer efficient, detailed and effective Latvian translation services from native speaking professionals who will ensure that your translations are done right and that nothing is overlooked. In order to truly appeal to those in the Latvian culture or in any foreign culture it is essential to not only be able to translate your message to Latvian but to truly speak their language. This means portraying your messages in proper grammar and understanding cultural terms, phrases and uses. These are all things that can only be achieved by a professional native translator and all things that our dedicated team offers our customers.

 

The professional translators at PoliLingua can assist all customers looking to expand the global reach of their company and to enter the Latvian market with their professional services, including:

 

-  Technical translations from and into Latvian

-  Translation of contracts, invoices, letters and business correspondence

-  Report translation (financial, economical, medical, etc.)

-  Legal document translation

-  Complete translation and localization of a website

-  Software localization and translation

-  Translation of user manuals

 

Not only can the professionals at PoliLingua ensure that you get these documents translated but they will ensure they are translated properly by experienced, native Latvian translators who know the language well.  Our team of professional translators is not only fully capable of translating documents from English into Latvian but can also translate from Latvian to English as well. In addition to providing professional Latvian translations we also offer translation services from any of the languages we’ve listed on our website into English.

 

No matter what language barriers you are looking to break or what type of professional translation services you are looking for, our native speaking translators from PoliLingua are here to help you get the assistance you need. All of your information will not only be expertly translated but it will be kept confidential as well and preserved according to our strict customer-centered policies so you and your business get the protection you need.

 

All of our services also come with a customer quality guarantee in place, as we are truly that confident in our services and the abilities of our translators to deliver you with the accurate translation services you need. We offer free quotations to all of our potential customers. All you have to do is fill out the form below and our project managers will get to work with providing you with a free detailed quote. We can also be reached at info@polilinguaua.com


Name *
E-Mail *
Phone *
Source language *
Target language *
Attachment *
Message
Verification number:*