Технические переводы


Если Ваши документы содержат технические термины или сложные описания, мы позаботимся о том, чтобы в переводе был передан точный смысл и содержание.


Технические документы необходимы во многих отраслях. Поэтому очень важно выбрать бюро переводов, которое знакомо с различиями между многочисленными техническими терминами и постоянно осведомлено о самых последних изменениях.

Точные технические переводы

Для выполнения Ваших переводов мы используем новейшие переводческие программы (Computer Aided Translation – CAT – tools)

Эти программы помогают переводчикам, с помощью компьютера, проверить правильность перевода технических терминов и точно передать исходный смысл текста. Мы используем только лучшие вспомогательные средства для переводов и работаем только с высококвалифицированными коллегами.

Мы используем следующие программы: Trados, DejaVu, Transit – одни из ведущих программных обеспечений.


Услуги технического перевода

PoliLingua выполняло технические переводы для многих областей. При этом были обработаны такие тексты как:
• руководства по применению
• интерактивные справки
• инструкции
• учебные материалы
• и др.


Профессиональная презентация очень важна. Поэтому, во избежание проблем, целесообразно предоставлять технические тексты на родном языке Ваших клиентов. Обеспечив точный перевод, Вы проявите заботу и внимание к потребителю, что является важным в его завоевании. Мы работаем исключительно с переводчиками, которые имеют практический опыт в своей области и обладают глубоким знанием Вашего бизнеса.

logo-polilingua Поговорите с нами
или запросите подробный расчет

Technical Translation


If you have any documents designed to convey certain facts or technical terminology we can help to ensure you get the exact message across in a wide range of foreign languages.

Technical documents are required by a wide number of industries, which is why it’s important to choose a translation service that understands the difference between various sets of technical jargon, and that keeps up to dates with the latest changes.

Accurate Technical Translations

To give you the very best technical translation service we ensure accurate results by employing the very latest Computer Aided Translation (CAT) tools.

These tools are used alongside human translators running text through a machine to ensure that terminology is translated correctly, keeping intact your original meaning. We only make use of the best translation tools in the business, alongside our highly qualified translation professionals.

The CAT tools we employ include: Trados, DejaVu, Transit – some of the most effective translation tools on the market.

Technical Translation Services

PoliLingua has worked on technical translation in a wide variety of industries, and for a wide variety of texts including:
• User Manuals,
• Online Help Materials,
• User Guides,
• Training Materials,
• And more.

Your business image is important, which is why ensuring that customers can understand technical text in their native language is paramount. Care and attention is vital in ensuring the message is put across correctly. We only use translators who have proven experience in this field, with a solid understanding of what you and your business require.


Our technical translators are professional experts in various fields including automotive, engineering, IT, chemistry and many others, which is why we guarantee the highest possible translation services of any technical translation project regardless of its size and complexity. We have implemented an advanced project management process as well as quality assurance procedures that provide a smooth and professional working environment and ensures a top quality service.