62 переводчиков-носителей словенского языка
  254 500 слов переведено с/на словенский
  72 проекта перевода с/на словенский
  Управление проектами и контроль качества
  Выгодные цены

Компания Polilingua предлагает услуги по профессиональному переводу с/на словенский язык по доступным ценам. Мы можем помочь с любыми текстами, будь то перевод веб-сайта с английского языка на словенский или перевод вашего университетского диплома со словенского на английский.

  • Перевод документов
  • Перевод веб-сайтов
  • Перевод программного обеспечения
  • Технический перевод
  • Нотариально заверенный перевод

Мы сотрудничаем с большой группой словенских переводчиков, которые могут выполнить перевод с словенского на любой европейский и некоторые азиатские языки. Носители языка обеспечивают максимально точный перевод, так как они могут точно передать все особенности языка, разговорные и идиоматические выражения, что гарантирует 100% точность перевода. Поэтому мы сотрудничаем только с профессиональными лингвистами-носителями языка, которые обладают знаниями в различных отраслях и опытом работы с самыми сложными текстами.

В компании внедрена четко отлаженная многоступенчатая система контроля качества, так что мы можем гарантировать неизменно высокое качество работы. Компания Polilingua уже более 10 лет работает в сфере перевода. За это время мы выполнили множество проектов в самых различных сферах, среди которых:

  • Automotive Translation
  • технический перевод
  • медицинский перевод
  • юридический перевод
  • перевод в сфере ИТ
  • перевод игр
  • перевод для казино

Каким бы сложным ни был текст, который вам нужно перевести с/на словенский язык — мы справимся! У компании Polilingua большой опыт перевода различных документов:

  • юридические, финансовые, медицинские и технические документы и отчеты
  • руководства пользователя
  • литературные тексты
  • деловые отчеты и договоры
  • накладные и выписки
  • руководства по эксплуатации
  • рекламные брошюры и листовки
  • каталоги
  • веб-сайты и т.д.


Информация о стране и языке

Республика Словения представляет собой небольшое национальное государство в Центральной Европе. На протяжении веков территория сегодняшней Словении принадлежала Римской Империи, Священной Римской Империи и Австро-Венгрии. Страна провозгласила свою независимость в 1991 году в результате распада Югославии. На сегодняшний день Словения является государством-членом Европейского Союза и НАТО и граничит с Италией, Австрией, Хорватией и Венгрией. Население Словении составляет 2,05 миллиона человек. Страна обладает развитой экономикой и высоким уровнем жизни.

Словения отличается особым национальным колоритом. Ее природная красота и архитектурное великолепие привлекают множество туристов из всех уголков Европы. На северо-западе Словении располагаются горнолыжные курорты, на северо-востоке — многочисленные спа-курорты, а древние пещеры, средневековые замки и винодельни разбросаны по всей стране. Здесь хорошо развита индустрия азартных игр — в Словении больше казино (на душу населения), чем где-либо еще в ЕС. Столицей Словении является город Любляна. Он находится в самом сердце страны и на протяжении многих веков являлся важным культурным и торговым центром, соединявшим германскую, славянскую и романскую цивилизации.

Официальным языком Словении является словенский язык, который относится к южнославянским языкам. На этом языке говорит 90 % населения страны — таким образом, Словения одна из немногих практически моноязычных стран Европейского Союза. Однако большое количество диалектов делает словенский язык едва ли не самым разнородным среди всех славянских языков.

Чтобы отправить свой заказ, воспользуйтесь расположенной рядом формой, и мы вскоре пришлем вам бесплатный расчет его стоимости.

Slovenski jezik

PoliLingua has a large network of Slovenian translators which can perform translation from Slovene into any other European and some Asian languages.

Need a quote for your next translation project?

Slovenian translation


   62 Professional Slovenian translators
  254,500 Slovenian words translated
  72 Slovenian translation projects
  Project Management & Quality Control
  Competitive Rates

At Polilingua we provide professional Slovenian translation services at unbeatable rates. Whether you need your website translated from English to Slovene, or require your diploma translated from Slovene into English, Polilingua can help with any kind of Slovenian translation:

  • Document translation
  • Website translation
  • Software translation
  • Technical translation
  • Certified translation

We have a large network of Slovenian translators at our disposal which can perform translation from Slovene into any other European and some Asian languages. The local linguists make best translator as they can identify cultural language particularities, colloquial expressions and idiomatic structures to provide 100% accurate translation. This is why all our language experts are native speakers; they have the knowledge and experience to handle the most complex translation project.

We have implemented a multi-step project management and quality assurance procedures to ensure provide only the best quality translation at all times. Polilingua enjoys its solid presence in the translation market for more than 10 years. Our proven by time translation services cover a wide variety of industries and specialties and include:

  • Automotive Translation
  • Medical Translation
  • Legal Translation
  • IT Translation
  • Gaming Translation
  • Gambling Translation

Whatever your Slovenian translation needs, we have already done it. At Polilingua we have the extensive experience in translating a wide range of documents such as:

  • legal, financial, medical or technical documents and reports
  • user manuals
  • literary texts
  • business reports and contracts
  • invoices and statements
  • instruction manuals
  • advertising brochures and outlets
  • catalogs
  • websites, etc.


Country & Language Profile

Situated in Central Europe, The Republic of Slovenia is a small nation state. Historically, the territory of the present day Slovenia belonged to Roman Empire, Holy Roman Empire and Austro-Hungary. It declared independence in 1991, following the disintegration of Yugoslavia. Today Slovenia is a member-state of European Union and NATO and borders with Italy, Austria, Croatia and Hungary. Slovenia has population of 2.05 million people and is generally characterized as a high economic and social level country.

Slovenia has a distinctive cultural attribute and is attracting a lot of tourist from all corners of Europe due its natural beauty and architectural splendors. There are skiing resorts in north western part of Slovenia, numerous spa resorts in northeast, as well as old caves, medieval castles, wineries spread throughout the country. Gambling industry feels at home in Slovenia – there are more casinos (per capita) here than in anywhere else in EU. Ljublijana is capital city of Slovenia, it is located in heart of the country and for centuries has been a influential cultural and trading hub connecting Germanic, Slavic and Latin cultures.

Slovene is the official language in Slovenia, classified in South Slavic group. With the population of over 90% of native speakers, Slovenia is considered as one of the most homogenous countries in European Union in terms of number of native language speakers. With numerous dialects spoken throughout the country, Slovene is often characterized as the most diverse Slavic language.

Submit your Slovenian translation request in the form for a fast and free quotation

Talk to us now

or request a detailed quote