Греческий

   28 переводчиков-носителей греческого языка
  279,200 слов переведено с/на греческий
  55 проектов перевода с/на греческий
  Управление проектами и контроль качества
  Выгодные цены

PoliLingua предлагает широкий спектр услуг, которые помогут вам наладить и укрепить отношения с греческими партнерами и клиентами. Помимо собственно письменного и устного перевода с/на греческий язык, мы предлагаем следующие услуги:

  • заверение документов
  • корректура и стилистическая редактура
  • веб-дизайн и локализация сайтов
  • компьютерная верстка
  • телефонные конференции, и т. д.


Переводчики-носители греческого языка

Все работы выполняются носителями языка при поддержке и контроле профессиональных менеджеров компании PoliLingua. Мы прикладываем максимум усилий, чтобы предвосхитить и удовлетворить все требования наших клиентов в процессе сотрудничества. Поэтому мы заработали репутацию надежного поставщика переводов с/на греческий язык. Мы гарантируем постоянный контроль качества и своевременное выполнение заказов на перевод.


Стоимость перевода

Отправьте нам запрос на бесплатный расчет стоимости через форму обратной связи, расположенную рядом. Опишите свои требования к переводу документа и укажите желаемые сроки выполнения работы, прикрепите ваш документ (или образец) и отправьте запрос с помощью этой формы или по электронной почте. Мы вскоре свяжемся с вами и начнем работу.


Локализация и переводы с/на греческий язык

Локализация представляет собой сложный процесс, включающий множество этапов и требующий участия разных специалистов. Например, локализация веб-сайтов может потребовать привлечения веб-дизайнеров, поскольку при переводе с/на греческий язык объем текста может значительно измениться и не будет больше соответствовать отведенному месту на странице. Свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте, чтобы получить подробную информацию о стоимости локализации вашего веб-сайта.

logo-polilingua Поговорите с нами
или запросите подробный расчет

PoliLingua

We use only translators carefully selected to match the subject matter and content of your project. Our translations meet and exceed international quality standards. Upon request, we will provide you with a statement which certifies the accuracy of our translations.

Greek translation


• 28 Professional Greek translators
• 279,200 Greek words translated
• 55 Greek translation projects
• Project Management & Quality Control
• Competitive Rates

PoliLingua offers a full range of services you may need while interacting with partners or clients from Greece. These services are not limited to Greek translation and interpretation services and also include:

  • authentication of documents
  • proofreading and stylistic editing
  • website design and localization
  • desktop publishing
  • 3 way calls, etc


Native Greek language translators
All kinds of language services are performed by our native Greek translators and are supported by PoliLingua’s professional managers. We are doing our best to foresee and satisfy all our clients’ needs during the process of cooperation. Therefore we have earned the reputation of a reliable Greek language translation provider. We guarantee constant quality control and on-time prompt delivery of your Greek translation order.


The cost of your Greek translation
Please, do not hesitate to request a free quote via the feedback form placed below. Describe the features of your required translation and the terms of execution, then attach your document or just a sample and send your inquiry via this form or via e-mail. Your request will be promptly processed and taken care of.


Greek translation and localization

Localization is a complex process that consists of many steps and involves different specialists. For example, as regards to a website localization, this process may need web designer’s intervention, because translation into Greek can change the size of a phrase that can become either too long or too short for the graphic field it is inserted in. Therefore localization price might differ from the cost of translation. Use the feedback form to ask about your website localization cost.


Name *
E-Mail *
Phone *
Source language *
Target language *
Attachment *
Message
Verification number:*